South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust


The Governors of the Trust run a number of events across Warwickshire for existing Foundation Trust Members and those who have an interest in the Trust. The events provide an opportunity for attendees to learn more about the Trust’s services, as well as hear from some of the Trust’s leading consultants. The events also provide an opportunity to ask the Governors of the Trust any questions.


The next set of Events will take place in November / December 2015. 


Dates for your Diary

The Governors would like to invite you to the following Members’ Events:







Past Events:

Thursday 26 February 2015 - Emergency Services. Click here for presentation. 

Thursday 5 March 2015 - Family Nurse Parternship.  Click here for presentation.

Monday 9 March 2015 - Diabetes. Click here for presentation.  

Wednesday 11 March 2015 - Mental Health.  Click here for presentation.  

Wednesday 18 March 2015 - Clinical Commissioning Groups' link to FT's.  Click here for presentation. 

Tuesday 2 June 2015 - Dermatology. Presentation not available.

Wednesday 3 June 2015 - Audiology.  Click here for presentation.

Tuesday 9 June 2015 - Integrated Health and Reablement.  Click here for presentation.  

Thursday 11 June 2015 - Long Term Conditions in the Community.  Click here for presentation.

Tuesday 16 June 2015 - Osteoporosis.  Presentation not available. 


If you would like to attend these events please contact Membership on 0800 085 2471 or email to reserve a place. By attending these meetings you are able to ensure you have the most up-to-date knowledge on the developments.

To inform the Governors of topics you would prefer to hear on, please contact the Membership Office on Freephone 0800 085 2471 or email